Franklin County has multiple educational institutions that are committed to helping develop local workforce needs. With Ottawa University - a four year private college, Neosho County Community College and a new Career and Technical Education (CTE) program at Ottawa High School the possibilities for customized workforce development programs are endless.

Contact us today to find out how these educational institutions can customize training programs to meet your industry needs. 

Back to Quality of Life